…I’m back!!

Yay! I’m finally back – I forgot my password, so couldn’t log on!!

So, things have been uber-quiet anyway with everyone on their summer holidays (I’m on mine right now! Lol), and now with everyone concentrating on back-to-school I’m going to spend the next week or so doing the dreaded bookkeeping for the accountants…zzzzzzzzzz…..

I have an interview next week for a second job to keep the pennies rolling in, but it’s in a craft shop so I’ll be in my element anyway if I get it 🙂

Then I guess I will be gearing up for Christmas (eeeek!) booking onto Xmas craft fairs and starting to make my handmade Xmas goodies…where has this year gone!!

Speaking of which, I have been in the shop at Clay Cross for a whole year now (wowsers!!) Happy Birthday to me. I am disappointed, although not really surprised, that there are some people I know who still haven’t managed to come and see the shop yet, never mind support my business by buying anything from me – but I’m quickly realising that you just have to look after number one, as no one else really cares one way or the other.

Longer post next week when I’m avoiding doing my paperworkback at work!!
Xx

Leave a Reply

